• Tuesday, July 12, 2022 to Sunday, July 17, 2022
    Venture to the fjord-laced coast of western Greenland, where hardy Inuit communities perched at the edge of the Greenland ice cap carry on their timeless way of life. Explore archaeological sites and vibrant modern-day villages, glide into breathtaking fjords by Zodiac or kayak, watch for the
    Children save $500 per person
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 to Monday, July 18, 2022
    The Open Championship, referred to as The Open or the British Open, is the oldest continuously run golf tournament in the world, and one of the four major golf tournaments. Starting in 1860, The Open Championship has attracted fans to Scotland from all over the world. It’s called The Open, because
    Waitlist Only
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 to Wednesday, August 3, 2022
    Trip Highlights • Be one of the few to travel aboard a 75,000-HP nuclear-powered icebreaker as you navigate the frozen Arctic Sea. • Endless wildlife-viewing and birding opportunities at sea and in Russia’s Franz Josef Land Archipelago, home to polar bear and walrus, in 24-hour daylight. •
    Exclusive Discount: Save $2,200 now through August 14
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 to Sunday, August 28, 2022
    Spin along the most cherished landscapes of the Emerald Isle and delve into its ancient and modern cultures on this magical Ireland bike tour. From the lunar-like landscape of The Burren, where three distinct ecosystems converge, to the wild beauty of Connemara and the more tranquil Renvyle
    Save 5% when you book by Nov 13, 2021
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 to Monday, September 19, 2022
    Dartmouth Alumni Travel is carefully monitoring the presently developing conflict in Israel. Our tour operator, Odysseys Unlimited will not run this program unless it is safe to do so - all currently booked travelers will recieve updates on trip status as we move closer to departure.  This is a
    Airfare Included*

Pages