• Saturday, December 4, 2021 to Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Celebrate joyous holiday traditions in Germany and France on this festive Rhine River cruise! Explore Old-World markets aglow with twinkling lights and good cheer, stroll through medieval towns and personalize your journey with a choice of excursions, such as wine tastings, culinary tours or
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021
    This land of dramatic contrasts invites us to encounter its ancient ruins and sacred mosques, endless desert and storied mountains, imposing kasbahs and spirited souks. As we travel from the imperial cities of Rabat, Fez, and Marrakech to the High Atlas and vast Sahara, we open our eyes, and
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Monday, January 24, 2022
    Note: While this program is in extremely high demand, we are only able to take preliminary, fully-refundable "pre-reservations" at this time. We are constantly monitoring travel conditions in coordination with tour operator Gohagan & Co., and we will update this webpage with the final program
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 to Monday, February 7, 2022
    San José * Manuel Antonio National Park * Curú National Wildlife Refuge * Panama City We invite you to cruise from the Atlantic to the Pacific and experience one of the greatest accomplishments of the modern age—the ingenious Panamá Canal. Unmatched in drama and engineering prowess, this
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    Venture beyond the typical tourist sites to discover the fascinating natural and cultural worlds of Japan in a wondrous winter setting. Travel to bustling and modern Tokyo and experience the dynamic energy of the city juxtaposed with its traditional culture. Continue to Sapporo to enjoy the world
    Special payment terms: For peace of mind, your payments are 100% refundable until November 8, 2021

Pages